### 4th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
I.	Salisu Buhari	Speaker	PDP	June 1999- July 1999
2.	Ghali Umar Na'Abba	Speaker	PDP	July 1999- June 2003
3.	Chibudom Nwuche	Deputy Speaker	PDP	June 1999- June 2003

### **5th Assembly House of Representative Leaders**

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
I.	Aminu Bello Masari	Speaker House of Rep.	PDP	June 2003-April 2007
2.	Austin Adiele Opara	Deputy Speaker	PDP	2003-2007

## 6th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Patricia Etteh  Dimeji Bankole	Speaker House of Rep.	PDP	June-October 2007 November 2007-June 2011

2.	Babangida Nguroje	Deputy Speaker	PDP	2007-2011
		-		

# 7th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Aminu Waziri Tambuwal	Speaker House of Rep.	PDP	2011-2015
2.	Emeka Ihedioho	Deputy Speaker	PDP	2011-2015

# 8th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Yakubu Dogara	Speaker House of Rep.	PDP	2015-2019
2.	Yusuf Sulaiman Lasun	Deputy Speaker	PDP	2015-2019

## 9th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila	Speaker House of Rep.	APC	2019-2023
2.	Hon. Ahmed Idris Wase	Deputy Speaker	APC	2019-2023

### 10th Assembly House of Representative Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Tajudeen Abbas	Speaker House of Rep.	APC	2023-2027
2.	Benjamin Kalu	Deputy Speaker	APC	2023-2027



# 4th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
I.	Evan Enwerem	Senate President	PDP	June 1999 – November 1999
2.	Chuba Okadigbo	Senate President	PDP	November 1999 – August 2000
3.	Anyim Pius Anyim	Senate President	PDP	August 2000 – June 2003
4.	Haruna Abubakar	Deputy Senate President	PDP	June 1999 – November 1999
5.	Ibrahim Mantu	Deputy Senate President	PDP	November 1999 – June 2003

# 5th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Adolphus Wabara  Ken Nnamani	Senate President	PDP	June 2003-April 2005 April 2005-June
				2007
2.	Ibrahim Mantu	Deputy Senate	PDP	2003-2007

	President		
--	-----------	--	--

## 6th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	David Mark	Senate President	PDP	2007-2011
2.	Ike Ekweremadu	Deputy Senate President	PDP	2007-2011

### 7th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	David Mark	Senate President	PDP	2011-2015
2.	Ike Ekweremadu	Deputy Senate President	PDP	2011-2015

## 8th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Bukola Saraki	Senate President	APC	2015-2019
2.	Ike Ekweremadu	Deputy Senate President	PDP	2015-2019

## 9th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
			-	

1.	Sen. Ahmed Ibrahim Lawan	Senate President	APC	2019-2023
2.	Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege	Deputy Senate President	APC	2019-2023

### 10th Assembly Senate Leaders

S/N	Names	Position	Party	Term
1.	Godswill Obot Akpabio	Senate President	APC	2023-2027
2.	Barau Jibrin	Deputy Senate President	APC	2023-2027

