

Names of Reps. Members in the 10th Assembly who have defected

S/ N	NAMES	STATE	CONSTITUEN	PARTY BEFORE	CURRENT PARTY
1.	Rep. Esosa Iyawe	Edo	Oredo Federal Constituency	LP ROOUR PARA ORWARD EVE	APC
2.	Rep. Chinedu Tochukwu Okere	lmo	Owerri Municipal/Owerri North/Owerri West.	LP PARA ORWARD EVE	APC
3.	Rep. Donatus Matthew	Kaduna	Kaura federal constituency.	LP REQUIR PARA ORWARD EVER	APC
4.	Rep. Bassey Akiba	Cross River	Calabar Municipal /Odukpani Federal Constituency	LP ROUR PARA ORWARD EVE	APC



5.	Rep. Daulyop Fom Chollom	Plateau	Barkin Ladi/Riyom Federal Constituency.	LP ROUR PAR ORWARD EVER	APC
6.	Rep. Ajang Iliya	Plateau	Jos South/Jos East federal constituency	LP ROUR PARA ORWARD EVER	APC
7.	Rep. Daniel Chollom	Plateau	Barkin Ladi/Riyom Federal Constituency	LP ROUR PARA ORWARD EVER	APC
8.	Rep. Salman Idris,	Kogi	Kabba-Bunu/Ijum u Federal Constituency	ADC	APC
9.	Rep. Christian Nkwonta	Abia	Ukwa East/Ukwa West Federal Constituency	PDP RESIDENCE ATTC PARTY PDP	APC



		1	1		
	Rep. Erhiatake Ibori-Suenu	Delta	Ethiope East/Ethiope West Constituency	PDP SERVES DEMOCRATIC PARPY FOP	APC
11	Rep. Magaji Gwamna	Kaduna	Jaba/Zangon Kafat	PDP ROTE DEMOCRATIC PARTY PDP	APC
12	Rep. Salisu Garba	Kebbi	Koko-Besse/Maiy ama	PDP ROOTES DEMOCRATIC PARTY PDP	APC
13	Rep. Shittu Galambi	Jigawa	Guaram	NNPP Sur Sur or Paper	APC



Names of Senate Lawmakers in the 10th Assembly who defected to the APC.

S/ N	NAMES	STATE	SENATORIAL DISTRICT	PARTY BEFORE	CURRENT PARTY
1.	Sen. Ezenwa Francis Onyewuchi	lmo	Imo East Senatorial District.	LP Jeour PAAAA ORWARD EVER	APC
2.	Sen. Patrick Ifeanyi Ubah	Anambra	Anambra South District	YPP	APC
3.	Sen. Ned Nwoko	Delta	Delta North Senatorial District	PDP SOURCE DENOCATIC PARTY.	APC