Senate Archives - Page 2 of 19 - OrderPaper

Jigawa: No incumbent Senator will be in the 10th National Assembly

Jigawa State has three Senatorial Districts and eleven Federal Constituencies. Following the conclusion of the February 25, 2023 National Assembly elections, OrderPaper Nigeria highlights the winners of the legislative polls as declared by Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)   READ ALSO: “Only 33% of Nigerians voted NASS candidates on individual merit” – OrderPaper   Christened ‘The New World,’ Jigawa State, with the advent of the Fourth Republic in 1999, ushered in a Peoples Democratic Party...

Reach Your Representative