January 2021 - OrderPaper

OrderPaperToday – Who flies the flag of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the impending governorship election in Ekiti State? At least four members of the National Assembly, past and present, have presented themselves for the position. These include Senators Opeyemi Bamidele and Adedayo Adeyeye; and Messrs. Femi Bamisile and Bamidele Faparusi, who are present and former members of the House of Representatives respectively. While Sen. Bamidele is an incumbent member of the Senate, Adedayo served...

Reach Your Representative