A caretaker committee has been appointed for the Imo State chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

A statement by the National Organizing Secretary of the party, Abubakar Mustapha, said the National Working Committee (NWC) of the PDP approved the composition of the PDP Imo State Caretaker Committee with Sir Martin Ejiogu as Chairman and Mrs. Vivian Echeruo as Member/Secretary

Other members of the committee include Chief Innocent Ikpemezie,    Chief Fabian Ogbonna, Mr. Chidi Onuoha, Chief Peter Ezenwa Orji and Chief Isaac Anyim.

--Sponsored Content --

Others are Chief Henry Onwukwe, Chief Eze Ugochukwu, Rt. Hon. Okechukwu Dike and              Sir Roy Iwuala.

The statement said the appointment takes immediate effect.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here